About Copy Between Accounts

If you run multiple accounts, you can transfer data from one account to the next using Copy to Account. This allows you to manage the core accounting functionality of a single account and only transfer over data you've reconciled or otherwise confirmed no errors exist.

After we set up the original link and transfer rules, you'll have the option to set the transfer to run automatically or trigger the transfer right there on the spot.


If you choose the Automatic Transfer option, click the slider to toggle it on or off. The transfer happens overnight each night.

If you would prefer to perform the data transfer on your own schedule, click the Transfer Now button to make that happen right away.